Welcome Guest!

You have 0 Items

Cart Checkout

Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA  Tire Cover
Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA  Tire Cover Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA  Tire Cover
G21 Wishlist


In Stock

Two Year Warranty: by

Products Description

Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA Tire Cover


   Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA Tire Cover

  Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA Tire Cover Nebraska Cornhuskers NCAA Tire Cover 

    Tire-Covers Advantages

    • In stock, normally ships in two days (Not 10-14 days like a HBS cover).

      • Comes with FREE Anti Theft Grommets.

        • Includes protective plastic bag for the tire cover easy instalation.

          • Included instulation and care guide.

            • 26"-35" All Same Price.

              • One Year Warranty on Materials and Workmanship.

                • Easy returns for exchange of size $12.50.

                  • Refunds allowed for any reason less up to 25% restocking fee.

Show off your fan status with this spare tire cover. The cover features a boldly printed logo that will last for years without fading. Its elastic tie down provides an easy fit while the heavy gauge vinyl material ensures long term use, providing the perfect way to show your team pride when you're on the go.  A Licensed NCAA College Football Team Spare Tire Cover. Heavy gauge vinyl from Fremont Die. Water resistant. Elastic tie-down for easy fit. IMPORTANT ALL CUSTOMERS: This standard cover fits tires from 26-inches to 29-inches in diameter. When you pick a size larger than 29" your tire cover will come in a applicate fashion with the proper size side band automatically. If you are not sure of this put your tire # in the further information box while in check out. For a example of an applicate tire cover, a picture of where to find your tire number, click on one of the four small pictures above. We take the center out of the original Fremont Die Tire Cover and applicate it to the tire size cover that you need.


 It is very important that you  SELECT YOUR SIZE FROM THE DROP-DOWN LIST ABOVE.

  CLICK TO FIND YOUR VEHICLE TIRE SIZE  BOX to the right of this page if you need assistance.

Write Review

Active Page Links

osCommerce Design